Styrelse
fr o m Årsmötet 2019

Föreningens   Plusgiro   53 72 17-2
                       Bankgiro  750-5985

Ordförande

Namn         Per Vretblad

E-post        per.vretblad@gmail.com
 

Telefon      018 – 32 07 31  

Mobil         073 - 840 10 15  

Fakturaadress:

Pharmacia Veteranerna, c/o Monica Andersson, Ingvarsgatan 57, 753 34 Uppsala
.

Organisationsnummer:   802432-5212

Vice ordförande

Namn          Karl-Eric Marklund

E-post         ke.marklund@gmail.com

       

Mobil          070 - 606 44 07

Sekreterare

Namn        Tomas Nordlander

E-post       nordlander.tomas@gmail.com
 

Telefon     018 - 10 00 58

Mobil        070 - 556 18 50

Kassör

Namn        Monica Andersson

E-post       monica_b_45@hotmail.com
 

Telefon     018 - 36 42 37

Mobil        070 - 148 78 29

IT-ansvarig

Namn        Owe Moltkesson

E-post       owe@moltkesson.com
 

Telefon      018 - 31 50 63

Mobil         073 - 801 71 61

Klubbmästare

Namn          Gunnar Jäll

E-post         gunnar.jall@outlook.com

 

Telefon       018 - 35 21 96

Mobil          073 - 332 89 16

Ledamot

Namn          Sigbritt Edell
E-post            edellsigbritt@gmail.com
 

 Telefon        018 - 36 35 63
 Mobil           070-612 01 51‬

  Suppleant

  Namn          Susanne Siewertz
  E-post        susanne@lundholm.eu
 

  Telefon       018-69 64 61      
  Mobil          070-718 19 59        

Sidan uppdaterad 2019-02-28

  Suppleant

   Namn         Inger Smedshammar

   E-post       inger.smedshammar@gmail.com

            

   Mobil          070-560 29 99